Mail white large The Den-Logo Ideas2_6 Magnify white small Magnify white small Facebook square white large

Term Dates

 

 

Academic year 2018-19, starting 4 September 2018

 

term 1: Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Thursday 25th October 2018

term 2: Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

term 3: Monday 7th January 2019 toThursday 14th February 2019

term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

 

The Den is open for the 39 weeks of the school year in line with North Somerset County Council.

 

 

The Den aims to open for some time during the school holidays. Dates will be announced in advance of the holiday.

 

 

Nav 1 left black large